Published 19.12.2018

Executive Board election results

Dear IRSS members,


it is our pleasure to announce the new elected Executive Board for the term 2019/20:


Vice-president: Duoqian Miao

Secretary: Marcin Wolski

Advisory Board chair: Victor Marek

Steering Committee Chair: Tianrui Li


Congratulations and good work!


We thank all the candidates: Mohua Banerjee, Rory Lewis, Ernestina Menasalvas for their support to our society.

A special thank goes to Łukasz Sosnowski and Marcin Wolski for their hard work in the organization of the elections and management of user registration on the new website.


Best regards,

Davide Ciucci, Yiyu Yao