



**Honorary Chairs** 

Prof. Sankar K. Pal,

Prof. Sudeep Sarkar,

Prof. Andrzej Skowron,

(University of Warsaw, Poland)

(Univ. of Southern Florida, USA)

Prof. Santanu Chaudhury,

(ISI Kolkata, India)

**General Chairs** 

(IIT Delhi, India)

**Program Chairs** 

Prof. Sushmita Mitra,

Prof. B. K. Panigrahi,

Prof. Sriparna Saha,

(ISI Kolkata, India)

(IIT Delhi, India)

(IIT Patna, India)

**Organizing Chairs** 

(IIT Delhi, India)

Moscow, Russia)

**Industry Chairs** 

(IIT Delhi, India)

**Diversity Chair** 

Prof. Lipika Dey,

**Publication Chair** 

Prof. Sanjukta Roy,

(ISI Kolkata, India)

(ISI Kolkata, India)

Prof. Monidipa Das,

(IISER Kolkata, India)

**Tutorial Chairs** 

(Ashoka University, India)

Prof. Malay Bhattacharya,

Dr. Arpan Pal, TCS

Prof. Kaushik Saha,

(DTU, India)

Prof. Indu Sreedevi,

**International Liaisons** 

Prof. Dominik Ślęzak,

(University of Warsaw, Poland)

Prof. Sergei O. Kuznetsov

(Higher School of Economics,

Prof. Tapan K. Gandhi,

## PReMI'25

11th International Conference on Pattern Recognition and Machine Intelligence December 11-14, 2025

Organized by

Dept.of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi, India in collaboration with

Machine Intelligence Unit, Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), Kolkata, India



## Call For Papers

Objective: The primary goal of the conference is to provide a platform for presenting state-of-theart scientific results, enabling academic and industrial interactions, and promoting collaborative research activities in Pattern Recognition, Machine Intelligence and related fields, involving scientists, engineers, professionals, academicians, and students. This premier biennialevent is an ideal forum for people to share their views and experiences in the said areas. This is the eleventh conference of this series. Papers are invited in all areas of Pattern Recognition and Machine Intelligence including, but not limited to, the following:

## **Topics:**

- Augmented and Virtual Reality
- Agentic AI
- AI Ethics
- Big Data Analytics
- Biometrics
- Brain Science
- Cognitive Computing
- Computational Intelligence
- Computational Biology
- Computational Neuroscience
- Cyber Physical Systems
- Data Visualization
- Dependable AI • Deep Learning
- Digital Health

- Edge Intelligence
- Generative AI
- Granular Computing
- · LLM & MLM's
- Medical Imaging
- Multi-modal Systems
- Multi-omics and AI
- Natural Computing
- Natural Language **Understanding**
- Neurotechnology
- Pattern Recognition
- Planning
- Quantum Computing
- Reinforcement Learning

- Remote Sensing
- Representation Learning
- Smart and Intelligent **Transportation**
- Social Cognition and **Analytics**
- Soft Computing
- Spatial Data Analysis
- Speech and Audio **Processing**
- Statistical Analysis and Learning
- Systems Biology
- Self-Supervised Learning
- Transfer Learning

Proceedings: All accepted papers, whose author(s) register, would be included in the conference proceedings to be published by Springer International Publishing in its prestigious LNCS series.

Special Issues: Extended versions of some selected papers may be considered for publication in special issues of different SCI journals, after thorough reviews and following their norms and standards.

**Tutorials:** There will be a few two-hour pre-conference tutorials on December 11, 2025.

Special Sessions: Conference will have sessions on specific topics of interest. Proposals for Special Sessions are to be directed to the Programme Chairs.

Location: The conference will be held at IIT Delhi, India

Conference webpage: <a href="https://premi25.iitd.ac.in/">https://premi25.iitd.ac.in/</a>

Further Instruction will be available on the website

Papers should have maximum eight A4 pages.

**Important Dates:** 

Paper submission: <del>Jun 15, 2025</del> Jul 15, 2025

Acceptance notification: Aug 15, 2025 Camera-ready submission: Sept 15, 2025

**Startup Innovation Chair** 

Mr. Manoj Kumar, STM Electronics

**Workshop Chairs** 

Prof. Sandeep Kumar,

(IIT Delhi, India)

Prof. Amrit Singh Bedi,

(University of Florida, USA)

**Publicity Chairs** 

Prof. Somnath Dey, (IIT Indore, India)

Prof. Saurabh Das,

(IIT Indore, India)

**Submission Instructions will follow**